ATO24 - The Company

Als a independendly acting company the ATO24 AutoTeileOnline GmbH we have specialized ourselves on high quality lubricants that exactly meet the requirements of your car, motorbike, boat or gardening machine. We are a young and dynamic team who's first priority our customer's satisfaction and the durability of our business relationships is. Seeing our customers comming back after a first purchase is a special pleasure for us and shows that our service achieves the intended satisfaction.


Service Quality

We attempt to make your purchase as comfortable and simple as possible. As experts for lubricants and oil we give you competent advice. Customers can call us or visit us personally. We reply to e-mails within 24 hours. Also you can visit us on our Facebook site.


Fast delivery - nationally and internationally!

Because of our own warehousing we are able to process and hand over orders to our logistics partner within a few hours. That's how we ensure fast and secure delivery inside the counties of European Union. In addition, each sent packet receives a shipment tracking number, which allows you to review the shipping status at any time.


High quality brand-name products - with guarantee!

Besides a great range of over 600 products from more than 40 manufacturers we appreciate the quality of our produts. Therefore we offer our customers a exclusive choice of thoughtfully selected original products. Our supplier network covers a large number of countries and enables us to purchase exlusive direct imports from the respective manufactures countries.


Consideration for the environment as an act of honour

Since our fist days customers can give back their old engine and transmission oil in the amount they purchase at our store. We care about professional proposal for free.


Also packaging and shipment are important aspects for us in which we think about environment and pollution. Therefore we ensure that our packaging material is environmentally safe. ATO24 uses sustainable cardboard packaging, paper and packing chips which recycling is guaranteed.

×

Registrieren

Persönliche Informationen

Anmeldeinformationen

zurück zum Login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

 

Uber das Unternehmen ATO24

 

ATO24 Logo

ATO24 - Der Online Shop

Als unabhängig tätiges Unternehmen ATO24 AutoTeileOnline GmbH haben wir uns auf hochwertige Schmierstoffe spezialisiert, die genau den Anforderungen Ihres Autos, Motorrads, Boots oder Gartengeräts entsprechen. Wir sind ein junges, dynamisches Team, dessen erste Maxime die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden sowie die Langfristigkeit unserer Geschäftsbeziehungen ist. Besondere Freude bereitet es uns, wenn Kunden nach einem erstmalige Einkauf erwartungsvoll zu uns zurückkehren. Erst hieran machen wir fest, dass unser Service zur gewollten Zufriedenheit führt.

Servicequalität

Wir bemühen uns Ihren Einkauf bei ATO24 angenehm und einfach zu gestalten. Bei Fragen rund um das Thema Schmieröle stehen wir Ihnen als Experten zur Verfügung. Sie können uns gerne Anrufen oder auch persönlich vorbeikommen. Auf Ihre Emails antworten wir garantiert innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Über unsere Facebookseite sind wir ebenfalls bequem für Sie zu erreichen

Paketversand
Internationale Lieferung

Schnelle Lieferung - auch international!

Dank unserem hauseigenem Lagerwesen wickeln wir Ihre Bestellungen innerhalb weniger Stunden ab und übergeben Ihre Ware an unsere Logistikpartner. Damit garantieren wir Ihnen eine schnelle und sichere Zustellung innerhalb Deutschlands wie in alle Länder der Europäischen Union. Zudem erhält jedes versandte Paket eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer, durch die Sie jederzeit den Versandstatus im Überblick haben.


Hochwertige Markenprodukte

Neben einem reichen Sortiment aus über 600 Produkten von mehr als 40 Herstellern legen wir großen Wert auf die Qualität unseres Angebots. Deshalb bieten wir unseren Kunden ausschließlich sorgfältig ausgewählte Originalprodukte an. Unser Lieferantennetzwerk erstreckt sich über eine Vielzahl an Ländern und ermöglicht uns exklusive Direktimporte aus den jeweiligen Herstellerländern.

Ölflaschen
Umweltschutz 

 

Rücksicht auf die Umwelt ist uns eine Ehrensache

Schon seit unserer ersten Tage nehmen wir bei uns erworbene Mengen an Verbrennungsmotoren- und Getriebeöl als Altöl kostenlos zum Zwecke der fachgerechten Entsorgung zurück.

Auch beim Thema Versand und Verpackung liegt uns die Umwelt am Herzen. Darum achten wir bei der Auswahl unserer Verpackungsmaterialien auf natürliche Kreislaufprodukte. ATO24 setzt auf nachhaltige Kartonagen, Papier und Verpackungschips, deren Wiederverwertung gesichert ist.

 

 

 
 
Bitte warten...

Bitte warten...