AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

inkl. VAT + Shipping Cost

Payment And Shipment Conditions


We ship to following countries: Germany and all the countries of the EU


The costs below contain the sales tax / VAT.


Shipment costs inside Germany


- EUR 4,95 per order

- Free delivery starting from a purchase order value exceeding EUR 45,00

- Shipment to DHL Packstations is possible. You can find a detailed instruction for that during order process (while entering your contact information)

- Consignment of barrels (60 and 208 liter) by express company.


Shipment cost for delivery within the EU


- Free delivery starting from a purchase order value exceeding EUR 200,00

- Shipment to DHL Packstations is possible. You can find a detailed instruction for that during order process (while entering your contact information).

- Consignment of barrels (60 and 208 liter) by express company.


Belgium 13,50 €
Bulgaria 9,98 €
Finland 9,98 €
Poland 17,99 €
5
Netherlands 12,90 €
1
Denmark 9,98 €
Austria 7,99 €
Estonia 20,50 €
Portugal 21,50 €
2
France 9,98 €
Romania 21,32 €
3
Greece 20,00 €
Sweden 16,00 €
Slovakia 20,00 €
Ireland 21,00 €
Slovenia 15,99 €
4
Italy 9,98 €
6
Spain 9,98 €
Latvia 20,33 €
Czech Republic 18,50 €
Lithuania 20,00 €
Hungary 15,00 €
Luxembourg 17,00 €
7
Cyprus 20,00 €
Malta 16,95 €
Croatia 21,00 €
Monaco 19,70 €

 

1Denmark: except Faroe Islands, Greenland, 2France: except overseas territories and departments, 3Greece: except Mount Athos, 4Italy: except Livigno and Campione d'Italia, 5Netherlands: except outside European regions, 6Spain: except Canary Islands, Ceuta and Melilla, 7Cyprus: excluding the northern part


Delivery periods


Unless any other period is specified in the item description, the product is delivered in Germany within 3 - 5 days, in case of foreign deliveries, within 5 - 7 days after the order confirmation (in case an advance payment has been agreed upon, after the payment authorisation).
Please note that deliveries are not made on Sundays and other holidays.
If you have ordered articles with different delivery dates, we send the articles together in one delivery if no other agreement has been made. The delivery date for the complete order will be the same as that of the article with the longest delivery time.


Payment options


- Payment via PayPal

- Payment via PayPal Express

- Payment via Klarna Pay Now

- Payment via Klarna Buy now, Pay Later

- Payment via Klarna Monthly financing

- Payment via Banktransfer (a service of the payment provider Mollie)


In case of questions, please contact us at the contact details mentioned in the Legal Notice.

 

Volume Quantity Delivery Price
0.946 L
OEM Part Number: AZOQT

Delivery 1-2 days **

1-2 days **

€16.05
(€16.97* /1 L)
Buy 6 for €15.25 each and save 5%
Quantity Discount Price per piece
6 5% €15.25
(€16.12* /1 L)
12 10% €14.45
(€15.27* /1 L)
3.785 L
OEM Part Number: AZO1G

Delivery 1-2 days **

1-2 days **

€60.15
(€15.91* /1 L)
Buy 2 for €57.14 each and save 5%
Quantity Discount Price per piece
2 5% €57.14
(€15.12* /1 L)
4 10% €54.14
(€14.32* /1 L)
reset

AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil SAE 0W-30 - for 75 % more protection 

The selection of synthetic base oils as well as high-quality additives distinguish AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil SAE 0W-30 and allow a change interval of up to 40200 km under normal conditions and an interval of 24140 km under difficult conditions. When used according to the manufacturer's specifications, the Signature Series premium line oil offers many benefits and the following featues:

Protects pistons from Low-Speed Pre-Ignition

The term LSPI (Low-Speed Pre-Ignition) is used to define pre-ignition at low engine speeds, which can lead to engine damage. As a rule, turbocharged downsized engines made by Chrysler, Opel and Honda are affected. A selection of effective cleaning additives prevents deposits and thus also LSPI, i.e. the spontaneous ignition of the fuel-air mixture before the actual spark-controlled ignition. A properly formulated engine oil is critical to protecting the engine, improving performance and reducing fuel consumption.

Provides protection for the turbocharger 

To increase power and reduce fuel consumption, newer engines are always equipped with a turbocharger. The demands on engines and turbochargers are increasing. The unique formulation of AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil SAE 0W-30 provides protection against oxidation, prevents deposits and neutralises acids that can severely attack the system and damage the engine and turbocharger. The heat generated by the operation of turbo engines leads to the decomposition of the engine oil. AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil SAE 0W-30 keeps the engine and turbo clean over the long term and provides excellent performance at extreme temperatures.

Reduces oil consumption

The uniform molecular structure of Signature Series engine oils limits evaporation and ensures long-term engine protection. This is achieved through a low NOACK value (in this case 8.8), which evaluates the evaporation of engine oil at high temperatures. The high-quality formulation prevents overheating of the engine oil, the burning off of lighter molecules and thus counteracts evaporation. Thickening of the oil, higher emissions and higher oil consumption are prevented. AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil SAE 0W-30 is well below the API volatility limit, reducing the need to add oil frequently and limiting vehicle emissions.

AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil SAE 0W-30 - suitable for American and European vehicles thanks to a wide range of specifications 

The SAE 0W-30 viscosity grade synthetic engine oil meets API SN, SM and ACEA A5/B5 specifications and is ideal for use in a wide range of vehicles from manufacturers including:

 

  • Opel
  • Chrysler
  • Honda

It can also be used in many vehicles that require one of the following recommendations:

 

  • Chrysler MS-6395
    GM Dexos1 Gen2

AMSOIL's combination of premium synthetic technology and high quality additives provides both the best possible engine protection, cleanliness and high performance, as well as reduced maintenance with extended oil drain intervals. Suitable for use in petrol engines. The manufacturer's specifications in the vehicle manual must be observed.

ATO24 is official AMSOIL distributor

As the exclusive AMSOIL distributor in Germany, the ATO24 Online Shop offers you the wide premium range of Amsoil oils, additives, greases, etc. imported directly from the manufacturer in the USA. Not least with the slogan "The First in Synthetics" Amsoil Inc. has established itself in its decades of experience in the lubricant industry as one of the pioneers of the production of synthetic lubricants and later as a brand for high end and premium oils. The AMSOIL product line offers a diverse selection of engine oils, automatic transmission oils, manual transmission oils and other operating fluids in automotive, motorcycle and industrial applications.

  • Reduces oil and fuel consumption, minimises wear
  • Ideally suited for petrol engines
  • Chrysler MS-6395 and GM dexos1 Gen 2 recommendation
More Information
Manufacturer Amsoil
Item No. AO-AZOQT-X
SAE / Viscosity 0W-30
Specifications ACEA A1/B1, ACEA A5/B5, API SN, API SN Plus, API SP, ILSAC GF-4, ILSAC GF-5, ILSAC GF-6A
Approvals

Recommendations:
Chrysler MS-6395, GM dexos1 Gen 2 (supersedes GM LL-A-025, GM 6094M und GM 4718M)

Properties
  • Keeps valves clean and reduces oil consumption 
  • Protects against low speed pre-ignition
  • Prevents deposits and keeps pistons clean 
  • Reduces wear
  • Keeps the engine clean
  • Protects the turbo
  • For maximum protection and excellent performance
Application

AMSOIL Signature Series Synthetic Motor Oil is compatible with conventional and synthetic motor oils. However, mixing with other oils will shorten life expectancy and reduce performance benefits. When mixed with other oils, follow the normal oil change interval.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil
Your Rating

Product Questions

hi, is this oil ok for my bmw diesel engine?
Question by: patrick culleton on May 7, 2018, 11:38 AM
Hello mister Culleton,
unfortunately you can not use this oil for your BMW. If your BMW was build in 2004 or later, you need to use a 0W-30 BMW oil with the LL04 approval. You can find these oils in here: https://www.ato24.de/de/auto-bmwnbsplonglife-04-0w-30.html

Kind regards
ATO24-Team
Answer by: ATO24-Team on May 7, 2018, 1:40 PM
My car, Kia Optima, PHEV. (Chargeable hybrid gasoline car) .
Hope this oil is all good, as it seems to have the Specifications Acea A5, and ILSAC GF-4.. However, I know AMSOil makes European oil as well.. Is it really needed to choose one of those bottles, due to the fact I live in Europe? (Denmark)

Only want the best for my dear engine, and so far, this oil is what I came up with
Question by: Urbananen on Jun 19, 2018, 2:28 PM
Hello mister Urbananen,

Thanks for your request. The Amsoil 5W-30 is also a favourite product of our customers because it is suitable for several cars. You do not have to choose the European Series, just because your car is from Europe. That series is just adapted to the european standards. But you can also choose another Amsoil product if you want.

Nevertheless, all of our current Amsoil customers gave us a positive feedback of these products.

Kind regards
ATO24-Team
Answer by: ATO24-Team on Jun 19, 2018, 3:21 PM

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-30 Synthetisches Motoröl

inkl. MwSt.,zzgl. Versandkosten

Zahlungs- und Versandbedingungen

Wir versenden nach Deutschland und in die Länder der EU


Die nachstehenden Versandkosten beinhalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer:


Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands


- EUR 4,95 pro Bestellung
- ab einem Bestellwert von EUR 40,95 erfolgt die Lieferung versandkostenfrei
- Der Versand an DHL Packstationen ist möglich. Eine genaue Anleitung dazu finden Sie im Kaufvorgang (Angaben ihrer Kontaktdaten).
- Die Lieferung von Fässern (60 und 208 Liter) efolgt durch Speditionen.


Versandkosten in die Länder der EU


- ab einem Bestellwert von EUR 200,00 erfolgt die Lieferung versandkostenfrei
Der Versand an DHL Packstationen ist möglich. Eine genaue Anleitung dazu finden Sie im Kaufvorgang (Angaben ihrer Kontaktdaten).
- Die Lieferung von Fässern (60 und 208 Liter) efolgt durch Speditionen.


Belgien 13,50 €
Bulgarien 21,50 €
Finnland 19,00 €
Polen 17,99 €
5
Niederlande 12,90 €
1
Dänemark 15,90 €
Österreich 11,00 €
Estland 20,50 €
Portugal 21,50 €
2
Frankreich 20,00 €
Rumänien 21,32 €
3
Griechenland 20,00 €
Schweden 16,00 €
Slowakei 20,00 €
Irland 21,00 €
Slowenien 15,99 €
4
Italien 16,99 €
7
Spanien 20,00 €
Lettland 20,33 €
Tschechsche Republik 18,50 €
Litauen 20,00 €
Ungarn 15,00 €
Luxemburg 17,00 €
7
Zypern 20,00 €
Malta 16,95 €
Kroatien 21,00 €
Monaco 19,70 €

 

1Dänemark: außer Färöer, Grönland, 2Frankreich: außer überseeische Gebiete und Departments, 3Griechenland: außer Berg Athos, 4Italien: außer Livigno und Campione d'Italia, 5Niederlande: außer außereuropäische Gebiete, 6Spanien: außer Kanarische Inseln, Ceuta und Melilla, 8Zypern: außer Nordteil


Lieferfristen


Soweit im jeweiligen Angebot keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware in Deutschland innerhalb von 3 - 5 Tagen, bei Auslandslieferungen innerhalb von 5 - 7 Tagen nach Vertragsschluss (bei vereinbarter Vorauszahlung nach dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Zahlungsanweisung).
Beachten Sie, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung erfolgt.
Haben Sie Artikel mit unterschiedlichen Lieferzeiten bestellt, versenden wir die Ware in einer gemeinsamen Sendung, sofern wir keine abweichenden Vereinbarungen mit Ihnen getroffen haben. Die Lieferzeit bestimmt sich in diesem Fall nach dem Artikel mit der längsten Lieferzeit den Sie bestellt haben.


Zahlungsbedingungen


Bei Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands haben Sie folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten:


- Vorkasse per Überweisung
- Zahlung per Kreditkarte
- Zahlung per PayPal Express
- Zahlung per PayPal Plus


Bei Lieferungen ins Ausland haben Sie folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten:


- Vorkasse per Überweisung
- Zahlung per Kreditkarte
- Zahlung per PayPal Express


Weitere Einzelheiten zur Zahlung

Bei Zahlung per Kreditkarte erfolgt die Belastung Ihres Kreditkartenkontos mit Vertragsschluss.


Unsere Bankverbindung:

Kontoinhaber: ATO24 GmbH
Kontonummer: 760617100
BLZ: 48040035
Bankname: Commerzbank AG, Bielefeld

IBAN: DE74 4804 0035 0760 6171 00
BIC: COBADEFFXXX


Bei Fragen finden Sie unsere Kontaktdaten im Impressum.

 

Gebindeinhalt Menge Lieferzeit Preis
0.946 L
OEM TeileNummer: AZOQT

Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage **

2-3 Tage **

11,60 €
(12,26 €* /1 L)
3.785 L
OEM TeileNummer: AZO1G

Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage **

2-3 Tage **

50,15 €
(13,27 €* /1 L)
Kaufe 2 für 47,64 € pro Stück und spare 5%
Menge Rabatt Preis pro Stück
2 5% 47,64 €
(12,60 €* /1 L)
3 10% 45,14 €
(11,94 €* /1 L)
reset

 

AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil SAE 0W-30 – für 75 % mehr Schutz

Die Auswahl an synthetischen Grundölen sowie hochwertige Additive zeichnen das AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil SAE 0W-30 aus und erlauben ein Wechselintervall von bis zu 40200 km bei normalen und ein Intervall von 24140 km bei erschwerten Bedingungen. Bei Einhaltung der Herstellervorgaben bietet das Öl der Premiumlinie Signature Series viele Vorzüge und die folgenden Featues:

Schützt Kolben vor Low-Speed Pre-Ignition

Hierbei definiert der Begriff LSPI (Low-Speed Pre-Ignition) Vorzündungen bei niedrigen Drehzahlen, welche zu einem kapitalen Motorschäden führen. Betroffen sind in der Regel turboaufgeladene Downsizing-Motoren der Hersteller Chrysler, Opel und Honda. Eine Auswahl effektiver Reinigungsadditive verhindert Ablagerungen und somit auch LSPI, also die spontane Zündung des Kraftstoff-Luft-Gemischs vor der eigentlichen funkengesteuerten Zündung. Ein richtig formuliertes Motorenöl ist entscheidend für den Schutz des Motors, die Leistungssteigerung sowie Senkung des Kraftstoffverbrauchs.

Bietet Schutz für den Turbolader

Um die Leistung zu steigern und den Kraftstoffverbrauch zu senken, werden neuere Motoren stets mit einem Turbolader ausgestattet. Die Anforderungen an Motoren und Turbolader steigen. Die einzigartige Formulierung des AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil SAE 0W-30 bietet Schutz vor Oxidation, verhindert Ablagerungen und neutralisiert Säuren, welche dem System stark zusetzen und den Motor sowie Turbolader schädigen können. Die bei dem Betrieb von Turbomotoren entstehende Hitze führt zur Zersetzung des Motoröles. AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil SAE 0W-30 hält Motor und Turbo langfristig sauber und bietet eine hervorragende Performance bei extremen Temperaturen.

Senkt den Ölverbrauch

Durch die einheitliche Molekularstruktur der Signature Series-Motorenöle wird die Verdunstung begrenzt und der Schutz des Motors langfristig gewährleistet. Erreicht wird dies über einen niedrigen NOACK-Wert (in diesem Fall 8,8), mit dem die Verdampfung von Motoröl bei hohen Temperaturen bewertet wird. Die hochwertige Formulierung verhindert die Überhitzung des Motoröles, das Abbrennen leichterer Moleküle und wirkt somit der Verdampfung entgegen. Eine Verdickung des Öls, höhere Emissionen und höherer Ölverbrauch werden unterbunden. Das AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil SAE 0W-30 liegt weit unter dem API-Grenzwert für die Flüchtigkeit, so dass weniger häufig Öl nachgefüllt werden muss und die Emissionen des Fahrzeugs begrenzt werden.

AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil SAE 0W-30 – dank vielfältiger Spezifikationen für Amerikanische und Europäische Fahrzeuge geeignet

Das synthetische Motoröl der Viskositätsklasse SAE 0W-30 erfüllt die API SN-, SM- und ACEA A5/B5-Spezifikationen und eignet sich hervorragend für die Verwendung in einer Vielzahl von Fahrzeugen unter anderen der Hersteller:

 

  • Opel
  • Chrysler
  • Honda

 Zudem kann es für viele Fahrzeuge eingesetzt werden, welche eine der folgenden Empfehlungen erfordern:

 

  • Chrysler MS-6395
  • GM Dexos1 Gen2

Die Kombination aus erstklassiger synthetischer Technologie und hochwertigen Zusatzstoffen von AMSOIL bietet sowohl bestmöglichen Motorschutz, Sauberkeit und Hochleistung als auch reduzierten Wartungsaufwand bei erweiterten Ölwechselintervallen. Eignet sich für den Gebrauch in Benzinmotoren. Die Herstellervorgaben im Fahrzeughandbuch sind zu beachten.

ATO24 ist offizieller AMSOIL Distributor

Als deutschlandweit exklusiver AMSOIL Vertragshändler bietet Dir der ATO24 Online Shop das breite Premium Sortiment der Amsoil Öle, Additive, Fette uvw. direkt vom Hersteller in den USA importiert. Nicht zuletzt mit dem Slogan "The First in Synthetics" hat sich Amsoil Inc. in seiner jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung in der Schmierstoffbranche als einer der Pioniere der Herstellung von synthetischen Schmierstoffen und später als Marke für High End und Premium Öle etabliert. Das AMSOIL Produktsortiment bietet eine vielfältige Auswahl an Motorenölen, Automatikgetriebeölen, Schaltgetriebenölen und weiteren Betriebsstoffen in Auto, Motorrad und Industrie.

  • Reduziert Öl-, Treibstoffverbrauch, minimiert Verschleiß
  • Bestens geeignet für Benzinmotoren
  • Chrysler MS-6395 und GM dexos1 Gen 2 Empfehlung
Weitere Informationen
Hersteller Amsoil
Art.-Nr. AO-AZOQT-X
SAE / Viskosität 0W-30
Spezifikationen ACEA A1/B1, ACEA A5/B5, API SM, API SN, ILSAC GF-4, ILSAC GF-5
Freigaben

Empfehlungen:
Chrysler MS-6395, GM dexos1 Gen 2 (ersetzt GM LL-A-025, GM 6094M und GM 4718M)

Eigenschaften
  • Hält die Ventile sauber und reduziert den Ölverbrauch 
  • Schützt vor Low Speed Pre-Ignition
  • Verhindert Ablagerungen und hält die Kolben sauber 
  • Reduziert den Verschleiß
  • Hält den Motor sauber
  • Schützt den Turbo
  • Für maximalen Schutz und hervorragende Performance
Anwendung

AMSOIL Signature Series Synthetic Motor Oil ist kompatibel mit herkömmlichen und synthetischen Motorölen. Das Vermischen mit anderen Ölen verkürzt jedoch die Lebenserwartung und verringert die Leistungsvorteile. Bei Mischung mit anderen Ölen ist der normale Ölwechselintervall einzuhalten.

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung
Sie bewerten:AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-30 Synthetisches Motoröl
Ihre Bewertung